French Alps Taxi Bourg Saint Maurice

Our drivers at French Alps Taxi offer a professional and efficient service, 7 days a week for both business and personal travel.

Based in Bourg St Maurice, in the heart of the Upper-Tarentaise, and at the foot of the ski areas of the Espace Killy and the Paradiski, French Alps Taxi provides airport to resort transfer solutions, and a range of be-spoke transport services entirely tailored to you.

Founder James, and his team serve all major airports and train stations in Lyon, Geneva, Grenoble, and Chambery, to Ski resorts of Les Arcs, Peisey, Tignes, Val D’Isere, La Rosiere and St Foy to name but a few. Also operating private taxi services and journeys from Bourg Saint Maurice train station, to all destinations in the surrounding area.

If you are a travel agent or event’s organizer, you need a company you can fully rely on for your transfer services. Let us know your requirements, and we will guarantee an efficient and professional service.

In peak season weeks, please be sure to reserve your transport well in advance to avoid disappointment and ensure maximum availability.

Transfers to ski resorts: Les Arcs, Tignes, Val D’Isère, La Rosière ….

At French Alps Taxi we are at your disposal, wether it is for short or long distances, from hotel, airport, restaurant or train stations to your destination of choice.

READ MORE

EXCURSIONS AND TOURS OF SAVOIE WITH A PRIVATE DRIVER

LES EXCURSIONS ET VISITES DE LA SAVOIE AVEC UN CHAUFFEUR PRIVÉ

We at French Alps Taxi also offer be-spoke excursions and tours. You tell us your plans and we will organize your route. Our vehicles are equipped with tow bars, and with tow trailers, caravans and tow trailers.

READ MORE

Medical Transport

TRANSPORT MÉDICAL CONVENTIONNÉ À BOURG SAINT MAURICE EN SAVOIE

Contractually used as a trusted supplier to social security organisations, French Alps Taxi will accompany you in all administrative procedures during consultations, and hospitalization, in complete discretion.

READ MORE

TRANSPORT SERVICES: EVENTS AND CUSTOM

Weddings, ceremonies, special occasions, evening events, and private trips, we are at your disposal for the upmost of quality services. Professional business meetings or travel outside of France, we will also act as private courier for important parcels or urgent deliveries.

READ MORE

RELIABLE PARTNERS

French Alps Taxi

Les chauffeurs privés de French Alps Taxi sont à votre service pour vos déplacements professionnels et privés dans la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes , 7 jours sur 7.

Implanté au coeur de la Haute-Tarentaise, à Bourg Saint Maurice en Savoie, au pied des plus grands domaines skiables alpins (Paradiski, Espace Killy, …), French Alps Taxi vous propose un ensemble de prestations de qualité, destiné à répondre entièrement à vos attentes en termes de déplacements privés ou professionnels, forfaitaires ou à la carte et  en toute sérénité et discrétion.

James et son équipe sont spécialisés pour les transferts depuis les aéroports & gares de Lyon, Genève, Grenoble, Chambéry vers les stations de ski des Alpes, Les Arcs, Tignes, Val D’Isère, Peisey, La Rosiere, St Foy Tarentaise… Au quotidien French Alps assure tous vos trajets vers vos lieux de vacances, à partir de la gare TGV de Bourg-Saint-Maurice.

Vous êtes agent de voyage ou organisateur d’évènements, la logistique « transport » est notre spécialité, laissez nous gérer les déplacements de vos clients et invités, pour une qualité de service irréprochable. Notre équipe de professionnels reste à votre disposition pour vous donner tous les renseignements complémentaires sur le transport de taxi.

Pensez à réserver votre transfert rapidement en période de forte affluence lors des vacances scolaires pour vous assurer de notre disponibilité.

Transferts vers les stations de ski

French Alps Taxi vous emmène où vous le désirez, quelque soit le lieu, trajet de courte ou longue distance depuis : gare, aéroport, hôtel, restaurant… sur votre lieu de vacances.

EN SAVOIR +

Les excursions & visites

LES EXCURSIONS & VISITES

French Alps Taxi vous propose également d’organiser votre parcours touristique, vos excursions.Nous pouvons récupérer vos bagages ou votre matériel en tous lieux. Nous sommes équipés de véhicules pouvant tracter remorque, remorque-vélos, caravane.

EN SAVOIR +

Transport médical

SERVICE MÉDICAL

French Alps Taxi est conventionné auprès des organismes de sécurité sociale pour le transport assis professionnalisé de personnes. Nous vous accompagnons et vous aidons dans toutes vos démarches administratives lors des consultations ou hospitalisations en toute discrétion.

EN SAVOIR +

Les services évènements

Particuliers, pour un mariage, une cérémonie, une occasion particulière, un déplacement privé, une soirée. Professionnels, pour des rendez-vous d’affaire, des déplacements même hors de France, ou tout simplement pour faire livrer des colis en toute urgence.

EN SAVOIR +

LES PARTENAIRES DE CONFIANCE DE FRENCH ALPS TAXI

Partenaire La conciergerie des montagnes